MX23RW : Tuesday, October 27 09:43:58| >> :60:557:557:

Stats Centre

La Liga: Fixtures

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Oct 30, 2020
8pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Oct 31, 2020
1pm
Oct 31, 2020
5.30pm
Oct 31, 2020
8pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Nov 1, 2020
1pm
Nov 1, 2020
1pm
Nov 1, 2020
5.30pm
Nov 1, 2020
8pm
Monday, November 2, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Nov 6, 2020
8pm
Nov 6, 2020
8pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Nov 7, 2020
1pm
Nov 7, 2020
1pm
Nov 7, 2020
3.15pm
Nov 7, 2020
3.15pm
Nov 7, 2020
5.30pm
Nov 7, 2020
5.30pm
Nov 7, 2020
8pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Nov 8, 2020
3.15pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Nov 22, 2020
12am
Nov 22, 2020
12am
Nov 22, 2020
12am
Nov 22, 2020
12am
Nov 22, 2020
12am
Nov 22, 2020
12am
Nov 22, 2020
12am
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Nov 29, 2020
12am
Nov 29, 2020
12am
Nov 29, 2020
12am
Nov 29, 2020
12am
Nov 29, 2020
12am
Nov 29, 2020
12am
Nov 29, 2020
12am
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Dec 6, 2020
12am
Dec 6, 2020
12am
Dec 6, 2020
12am
Dec 6, 2020
12am
Dec 6, 2020
12am
Dec 6, 2020
12am
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Dec 13, 2020
12am
Dec 13, 2020
12am
Dec 13, 2020
12am
Dec 13, 2020
12am
Dec 13, 2020
12am
Dec 13, 2020
12am
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Dec 20, 2020
12am
Dec 20, 2020
12am
Dec 20, 2020
12am
Dec 20, 2020
12am
Dec 20, 2020
12am
Dec 20, 2020
12am
Dec 20, 2020
12am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Dec 23, 2020
12am
Dec 23, 2020
12am
Dec 23, 2020
12am
Dec 23, 2020
12am
Dec 23, 2020
12am
Dec 23, 2020
12am
Dec 23, 2020
12am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Dec 30, 2020
12am
Dec 30, 2020
12am
Dec 30, 2020
12am
Dec 30, 2020
12am
Dec 30, 2020
12am
Dec 30, 2020
12am
Dec 30, 2020
12am
Dec 30, 2020
12am
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Jan 3, 2021
12am
Jan 3, 2021
12am
Jan 3, 2021
12am
Jan 3, 2021
12am
Jan 3, 2021
12am
Jan 3, 2021
12am
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Jan 10, 2021
12am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Jan 12, 2021
12am
Jan 12, 2021 12am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Jan 20, 2021
12am
Jan 20, 2021
12am
Jan 20, 2021
12am
Jan 20, 2021
12am
Jan 20, 2021
12am
Jan 20, 2021
12am
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Jan 24, 2021
12am
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Jan 31, 2021
12am
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Feb 7, 2021
12am
Feb 7, 2021
12am
Feb 7, 2021
12am
Feb 7, 2021
12am
Feb 7, 2021
12am
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Feb 14, 2021
12am
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Feb 21, 2021
12am
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Feb 28, 2021
12am
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Mar 7, 2021
12am
Mar 7, 2021
12am
Mar 7, 2021
12am
Mar 7, 2021
12am
Mar 7, 2021
12am
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Mar 14, 2021
12am
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Mar 21, 2021
12am
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Apr 4, 2021
1am
Apr 4, 2021
1am
Apr 4, 2021
1am
Apr 4, 2021
1am
Apr 4, 2021
1am
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Apr 11, 2021
1am
Apr 11, 2021
1am
Apr 11, 2021
1am
Apr 11, 2021
1am
Apr 11, 2021
1am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Apr 21, 2021
1am
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Apr 25, 2021
1am
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Apr 28, 2021
1am
Apr 28, 2021
1am
Apr 28, 2021
1am
Apr 28, 2021
1am
Apr 28, 2021
1am
Apr 28, 2021
1am
Apr 28, 2021
1am
Sunday, May 2, 2021
May 2, 2021
1am
May 2, 2021
1am
May 2, 2021
1am
Sunday, May 9, 2021
May 9, 2021
1am
May 9, 2021
1am
May 9, 2021
1am
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
May 12, 2021
1am
May 12, 2021
1am
May 12, 2021
1am
May 12, 2021
1am
May 12, 2021
1am
May 12, 2021
1am
Sunday, May 16, 2021
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
May 16, 2021
1am
Sunday, May 23, 2021
May 23, 2021
1am
May 23, 2021
1am
May 23, 2021
1am
May 23, 2021
1am
May 23, 2021
1am

Did you know...?
Latest Sports Video
rhs 2.0
Todays Game Header Right
Champions League
Championship
League One
League Two
National League
National League North
National League South
Norwegian Eliteserien
Segunda Division
Copa Sudamericana
Major League Soccer
Liga MX
Chinese Super League
NFL
12.15am
Bears
@
Rams

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!